Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"svengun"
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Bird Song, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris; 24 bit
Downloads: 812 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1985-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Ramble On Rose Down In The Bottom -> I Ain't Superstitious Row Jimmy Let It Grow Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 1,823 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1985-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Kansas City Peggy-O My Brother Esau Ramble On Rose Cassidy Row Jimmy The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Touch Of Grey Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around-> Good Lovin' Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: PA Deli Mike; Mr. Chips
Downloads: 3,887 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose My Brother Esau It Must Have Been The Roses Cassidy -> Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Man Smart (Woman Smarter) He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Not Fade Away Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Jim Groves
Downloads: 2,369 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1979-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set I 1.01 crowd/tuning 1.02 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo > 1.03 Franklin's Tower 1.04 crowd/tuning 1.05 Mama Tried > 1.06 Mexicali Blues 1.07 Candyman 1.08 crowd/tuning 1.09 Lazy Lightnin' > 1.10 Supplication 1.11 crowd/tuning 1.12 Loser 1.13 crowd/tuning 1.14 New Minglewood Blues 1.15 Don't Ease Me In 1.16 crowd/tuning 1.17 Passenger Set II 2.01 I Need A Miracle > 2.02 Bertha > 2.03 Good Lovin' 2.04 Ship Of Fools 3.01 Estimated Prophet > 3.02 Eyes Of The World > 3.03 Drums// > 3.04 S...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 5,429 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1985-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Sugaree Little Red Rooster Bird Song It's All Over Now ItMust Have Been The Roses Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of TheWorld -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> China Doll -> Goin' Down The RoadFeeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy L; T Brame
Downloads: 3,128 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1979-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (77:51) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Jack Straw > 03 Sugaree 04 Me & My Uncle > 05 Big River 06 Loser 07 Easy to Love You 08 Minglewood Blues 09 Althea 10 The Music Never Stopped -- set break -- Disc Two (61:39) 01 crowd & tuning 02 China Cat Sunflower > 03 I Know You Rider 04 Looks Like Rain 05 He's Gone > Jam > 06 Gloria Jam > 07 C.C. Rider > 08 Jam > Disc Three (47:55) 01 Drums > 02 Not Fade Away > 03 Black Peter > 04 Sugar Magnolia -- encore -- 05 crowd & tuning 06 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Andrew F; Scott Jones
Downloads: 5,260 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1980-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 01 Mississippi Half-Step > 02 Franklin's Tower > 03 Mama Tried > 04 Mexicali Blues 05 Althea > 06 Little Red Rooster 07 Candyman 08 Easy To Love You 09 Let It Grow > 10 Deal Set 2 01 Feel Like A Stranger 02 High Time 03 Lost Sailor > 04 Saint Of Circumstance > 05 Jam > 06 Drums// 07 //Drums > Space > 08 He's Gone > 09 Truckin' > 10 Black Peter > 11 Around & Around > 12 Johnny B. Goode Encore 01 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Jim Wise; Eddie Claridge; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 4,913 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Little Red Rooster Big Boss Man Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song It's All Over Now Big Railroad Blues LetIt Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Jam () -> Drums -> Space () -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Jam -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,261 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carolina Coliseum, U of South Carolina on 1985-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Jam-> Werewolves of London-> The Music Never Stopped, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Ship of Fools-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,453 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1985-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Cassidy, Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now-> Row Jimmy-> Feel Like A Stranger Mississippi Half Step-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Supplication-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,358 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1985-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Tommy Danscuk; Steve Barbella
Downloads: 15,690 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)